Skip to Links   |    Skip to Content

About Us

Board of Directors

The Robertson-Holmes Fund was created to receive donations (generally memorial donations). These donations are invested and the annual income is used to provide scholarships for deserving students from the New Richmond St. Andrew's United Church pastoral charge.

Chairperson: Bruce Willett, retired Administrator, Central Quebec School Board

Secretary: Alice Campbell-Dell, retired Administrator, Eastern Shores School Board

Treasurer: Gordon Dell, retired Teacher, Eastern Shores School Board